Continuing Care Leadership Coalition

555 West 57th Street • Suite 1500 • New York, NY 10019
212-258-5330 telephone • 212-258-5331 fax

Scott C. Amrhein, MPH
President
212-506-5409 • Amrhein@cclcny.org

Roxanne G. Tena-Nelson, JD, MPH
Sr Advisor and Special Counsel
212-258-5330 • Tena-Nelson@cclcny.org

Gabriel Oberfield
Vice President, Policy and Operations
212-259-0714 • goberfield@cclcny.org

Diane J. Barrett, MPA
Director of Government Relations
212-259-0741 • dbarrett@cclcny.org

Kathryn Santos, PT, MPA
Director of Quality Improvement Initiatives
212-506-5413 • ksantos@cclcny.org

Jenifer H. Fergusson
Member Relations Associate
212-506-5426 • Fergusson@cclcny.org

Marcella Cadena
Administrative Assistant
212-506-5429 • mcadena@cclcny.org

May Schee
Executive Director of Managed Care Initiatives
212-506-5458 • mschee@cclcny.org

Alicia Suggs
Project Manager, Transformational Initiatives
212-506-5519 • asuggs@cclcny.org

Sam Gerold
Analyst, HC Reporting
212-258-5306 • sgerold@cclcny.org

Hipen Shah
Associate Project Manager
212-506-5432 •  hshah@cclcny.org

 

If you need immediate assistance, please call our main number at 212-258-5330.